Skip directly to content
  • Harry Says “Just get on my wheel and you will be alright!”
  • Harry Says “Put in an extra loop down the coast road”
  • Harry Says “Ride your bike!”
  • Harry Says “Just a steady 2 to 3 hours”

NOTICE: User accounts and passwords

Due to a recent website update, you may experience issues logging into your user account. If you do, please try resetting your password

Website improvements are on the way. Please stay calm and patient. smiley

Club Runs

Topicsort descendingRepliesCreatedLast reply
Race Group Fathers Day Spin 0 n/a
Race Group Ride - Sunday 9th June 0 n/a
T is for Tockholes, Tankers and Troublesome Tyres 0 n/a
Race Group Sunday 19th May 0 n/a
Captain's C Group Pedal Sunday May 19th - 9am 0 n/a
B Group Ride Sunday 12 May 0 n/a
Race Group 12th May 0 n/a
A group - 12th May 0 n/a
Race Group Sunday 5th May 0 n/a
Race Group Sunday 28th April 0 n/a
A is for Ashurst and Argy-Bargy in Ainsdale 0 n/a
Captain's Easter Sunday B Group Ride 0 n/a
Race Group Sunday 14th April 0 n/a
message for Chris Wilkinson 0 n/a
Race Group Sunday 7th April 0 n/a
P is for Pump Up the (Blackcurrant) Jam - Philharmonic Orchestra Edition 0 n/a
It's back!!! Tuesday Chainy 9th April 7pm 0 n/a
Race Group Sunday 31st March 0 n/a
Race Group 24th March 0 n/a
HMCC Bio Racer Club Kit, it is now ready to collect. 0 n/a
Race Group Sunday 3rd March 0 n/a
Captain's B Group Ride Sunday 3rd March 0 n/a
H is for Horwich, Hors Cat Climbs and Hungry Horses 0 n/a
Race Group Sunday 24th February 0 n/a
Dirty Dozen play "Dodge the Death Wind" 0 n/a

Pages